thoughts

A Month Later

“The way to love someone is to lightly run your finger over that person’s soul until you find a crack, and then gently pour all your love into that crack.”

– Keith Miller

It has been more than a month since I last posted, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing. It is just that life has kept me busy busy with other things, and sometimes distracting me from what is important. Nonetheless, I am back, with a resolution to break the habit of neglecting my blogs, as I have been doing. So, voila!

I will post some things with the original date of writing, some new ones, some famous and some for your eyes only. Most importantly, I will stay true to the nature of this blog as it has been so far, maybe including more city reviews as I see you like them quite a lot (who’d think that le gelaterie in Milano are that famous?).

Aaaaand that’s ‘bout it. Stay positive lovely people!

Till next time,

Truly yours,

Me

Leave a Reply

