about

Warning

UPDATE: This is an old post really, but the warning still stands.

After looking through my posts (unfortunately, not many yet), it came to me that this blog is becoming more about lifestyle and less about what I had previously imagined it would become. Therefore, I realised it is time to stop that, get back to my roots and start posting stories and other works I have written, am writing and hopefully, will be writing in both the short-, and long-run.

This post serves as a disclaimer to all you will be witnessing and reading from now onwards.

All characters appearing are fictitious. Any resemblance to real persons, living, dead, or undead, is purely coincidental.

There may be some that are not, but on some very deep subconscious level which is really irrelevant.

I am a really bad liar in real life, but my imagination runs wild like a horse on a meadow. I like writing in first person singular, and everything written like that does not mean it has, is, or will be happening to me. I also like writing in third person singular, which again, does not have any reference to me or my personal life whatsoever.

My first post was my first warning to all of you, this one is the second and I shall say this only once: a ride in my head is a wild one, and those with a weak gut cannot stomach it.

“There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed.”
― Ernest Hemingway

Leave a Reply

